Anomalies Committee

An Anomalies Committee to administer the anomalies fund (Article C) shall be formed by November 1, 2015.  The Committee shall include representation from both genders and shall consist of two individuals appointed by the University President, two members appointed by the Faculty Association, and a 5th individual mutually agreed upon by the Committee.  The mutually agreed upon individual will chair all meetings and shall only vote in the event of a tie.

The two WUFA reps on the Anomalies Committee are:

  • Tanya Basok, Soc/Anthro
  • Jeff Noonan, Philosophy

May 13, 2016 Report of the Anomalies Committee