Official Signing of Collective Agreement  Banner Image

Official Signing of Collective Agreement

Officials from the University and the faculty association met on March 20, 2018 for the official signing of the 2017-2021 collective agreement. Standing: Peter Zimmerman and Pierre Boulos, co-chairs of the WUFA negotiating committee; vice-president of human resources Rita LaCivita and director of academic labour relations Daniella Beaulieu, co-chairs of the University negotiating team; seated: WUFA president Jeff Noonan, UWindsor president Alan Wildeman.