Negotiations 2025

Negotiations 2025 Timeline

February 15, 2024 - Contract Committee meets for the first time.

January 22, 2024 - WUFA Faculty Council appoints members of the Contract Committee:
Contract Chair - Prof. Rachel Aleks
Executive Member - Ms. Jennifer Soutter
Professional Librarian - Mr. Scott Cowan
Sessional Member - Prof. Diana Sarkis
3 Members at Large - Prof. Thomas Kenworthy
                                       Prof. Lana Parker
                                       Mr. Roger Reka
Associate Member - Prof. Larry Glassford (appointed by WURA)