Mary Lou Dietz Equity Leadership Award  Banner Image

Mary Lou Dietz Equity Leadership Award

The Faculty Association is proud to announce that Dr. Catherine Hundleby, Department of Philosophy is the 2020 recipient of the "Mary Lou Dietz Equity Leadership Award." 
The Windsor University Faculty Association’s Status of Women, Diversity and Equity Action Committee bestows the award to honour individuals who demonstrate leadership through their contributions to creating an equity culture on campus. The award is named after Mary Lou Dietz, a late UWindsor faculty member and head of the Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Criminology, in recognition of her contributions to the advancement of women in Canadian universities and colleges.
  Read more about Dr. Catherine Hundleby's achievements

Due to COVID-19 and the potential risk to its attendees, the Association has decided to postpone the reception to honour Dr. Hundleby.  Details to be provided at a later date.